Congratulations To Our Honorary Service Award and Special Person Winners!

IMG_4219 IMG_4222 IMG_4224 IMG_4226 IMG_4229 IMG_4232 IMG_4235 IMG_4236

The award winners were Jim and Betsy Delurgio, Debbie Holzbauer, Lisa Maddocks, and Sara Pearlman.  IMG_0704


IMG_0698 IMG_0700 IMG_0702

This is the second time Ms. Pearlman has won the Honorary Service Award for her dedication to Richardson Middle School students and community.

Congratulations to all of the winners!

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.